Contacts

National contacts for information about IPM:

Western Australia:

Dusty Severtson  dustin.severtson@agric.wa.gov.au

South Australia:

Greg Baker  Greg.Baker@sa.gov.au

Michael Nash  Michael.Nash@sa.gov.au

Kym Perry  Kym.Perry@sa.gov.au

Victoria:

Paul Umina  pumina@cesaraustralia.com

Garry McDonald  gmcd@unimelb.edu.au

New South Wales:

Joanne Holloway  joanne.holloway@dpi.nws.gov.au

Queensland:

Melina Miles  melina.miles@daf.qld.gov.au

Hugh Brier  hugh.brier@daf.qld.gov.au

Liz Williams  liz.williams@daf.qld.gov.au